Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Anthony Alford551
Councillor Kerry Baker420
Councillor Peter Barrowcliff540
Councillor Thomas Bartlett1160
Councillor Pauline Batstone430
Councillor Bill Batty-Smith MBE990
Councillor Derek Beer310
Councillor Andy Blackwood850
Councillor Kevin Brookes15150
Councillor Piers Brown1080
Councillor Sandra Brown MBE410
Councillor Hazel Bruce15130
Councillor Ian Bruce18163
Councillor Nigel Bundy11100
Councillor Audrey Burch443
Councillor Derek Bussell441
Councillor Mike Byatt1081
Councillor Andy Canning420
Councillor Jeff Cant1090
Councillor Graham Carr-Jones871
Councillor Andrew Cattaway310
Councillor Alexander Chase440
Councillor Simon Christopher1091
Councillor Ronald Coatsworth211
Councillor Patrick Cooke430
Councillor Barrie Cooper650
Councillor Deborah Croney980
Councillor Keith Day441
Councillor Charles Dowden950
Councillor Francis Drake820
Councillor Gerald Duke420
Councillor Jean Dunseith440
Councillor Dominic Elliott1090
Councillor John Ellis17140
Councillor Terry Farmer410
Councillor James Farquharson1190
Councillor Tony Ferrari1090
Councillor Victor Fox11110
Councillor Jo Francis980
Councillor Robert Freeman540
Councillor Katharine Garcia661
Councillor Ian Gardner12110
Councillor Mike Gould650
Councillor Robert Gould430
Councillor Matthew Hall650
Councillor Lucy Hamilton11103
Councillor Traci Handford320
Councillor Tim Harries442
Councillor Brian Haynes880
Councillor Jill Haynes420
Councillor Ryan Hope10101
Councillor Fred Horsington880
Councillor Susie Hosford630
Councillor Colin Huckle13100
Councillor Christine James18150
Councillor Gary Jefferson610
Councillor Sherry Jespersen870
Councillor Stella Jones MBE1280
Councillor Trevor Jones OBE520
Councillor Oz Kanji871
Councillor Andrew Kerby860
Councillor Paul Kimber13131
Councillor Richard Kosior1061
Councillor Nocturin Lacey-Clarke1090
Councillor Catherine Langham441
Councillor Margaret Lawrence11100
Councillor Robin Legg880
Councillor Margaret Leicester640
Councillor Penny McCartney620
Councillor Frances McKenzie880
Councillor Richard Nickinson17160
Councillor Pamela Nixon11111
Councillor Ray Nowak881
Councillor Jon Orrell17152
Councillor Jason Osborne1030
Councillor Cathy Page-Nash1680
Councillor Emma Parker530
Councillor Mary Penfold MBE662
Councillor Val Pothecary444
Councillor Robin Potter990
Councillor Simon Pritchard1070
Councillor Alison Reed1090
Councillor Molly Rennie MBE553
Councillor Cheryl Reynolds420
Councillor Dave Rickard661
Councillor Belinda Ridout1070
Councillor Michael Roake860
Councillor Mark Roberts420
Councillor Gareth Rockingham810
Councillor Ian Roebuck000
Councillor Tia Roos881
Councillor John Russell551
Councillor Jacqui Sewell432
Councillor Peter Shorland441
Councillor Deirdre Skipwith330
Councillor Jane Somper421
Councillor Jackie Stayt1093
Councillor John Stayt653
Councillor John Tanner430
Councillor David Taylor650
Councillor Gill Taylor10103
Councillor Mark Tewkesbury15150
Councillor Alan Thacker541
Councillor Daryl Turner441
Councillor David Walsh870
Councillor Ann Weaving17100
Councillor Sandy West1161
Councillor Jane Westbrook1260
Councillor Kate Wheller14130
Councillor Peter Williams OBE1170
Councillor Timothy Yarker552